Thursday, May 29, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1iwwb0K

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Listening to Eroica, Beethoven's 3rd Symphony. One of the greatest symphonies of all time.

Listening to Eroica, Beethoven's 3rd Symphony. One of the greatest symphonies of all time.

from Facebook

Friday, May 23, 2014

Facebook is full of brilliant advice on how to live life. Generally they come from people whose lives are hardly inspirational. What irony!

Facebook is full of brilliant advice on how to live life. Generally they come from people whose lives are hardly inspirational. What irony!

from Facebook

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Ethics and Politics don't mix. Arvind Kejriwal proves it.

Ethics and Politics don't mix. Arvind Kejriwal proves it.

from Facebook

Wednesday, May 21, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1sToEho

Sunday, May 18, 2014

25°C in London! That's really hot.

25°C in London! That's really hot.

from Facebook

Thursday, May 15, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1gIJOJJ



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1ouiWog

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Project Ara, I await thee!

Project Ara, I await thee!

from Facebook

Monday, May 12, 2014

Elvis can still spring a pleasant surprise!

Elvis can still spring a pleasant surprise!

from Facebook

Listening to Zubin Mehta

Listening to Zubin Mehta

from Facebook

Monday, May 05, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1hsC5PR

Friday, May 02, 2014